Cricket All Stars 2015 1st T20 Highlights

Cricket All Stars 2015
Cricket All Stars 2015 1st T20 Highlights

It was all incident at the Citi Field Stadium in New York. "Hey METS. Divine force of Cricket arrives," read a pennant to welcome Sachin Tendulkar. Cricket Au composed, "Their names and faces were well known, in spite of the fact that they ran somewhat slower, had less hair and their stomachs were a touch greater."

Shane Warne and Tendulkar's strength have expected the standard of play amid the first session of Cricket All Stars arrangement and everything that they had assembled for a considerable length of time was executed flawlessly at Citi Field. A fantasy of assembling fabulous cricketers into two groups to conflict with one another in a T20 organize at long last came through before 36,000 or more onlookers.

What better approach to globalize the Game of Cricket? Two legends taking the onus on themselves and conveying the game to unchartered destinations to spread the diversion's excellence. The main amusement had an astounding reaction from the stands. Amid the post-match-service Warne said, "I think it showcased the session of cricket outrageously well and that is the one thing."

"A few individuals have been incredulous about it and said, 'How are these resigned players going to play?' You saw the standard of play."

The opening match saw one of the best opening pair in the World, Virender Sehwag and Tendulkar, taking gatekeeper for Sachin's Blasters at the drop-in pitch. The opening stand created 85 keeps running with Sehwag scoring a rankling half century taking the side to 140 keeps running in 20 overs. It was an all Australian show after that, prominent ESPNCricinfo. Warne superbly pulled back things and influenced the fortune to support them while Ponting controlled the batting to win the first diversion.
Game 2 Schedule
Date: Saturday, Nov. 11, 2015
Time: 6:00pm Houston time (12:00 am Uk time)
Venue: Minute Made Park, Houston
Team Sachin Tendulkar: Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Virender Sehwag, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Muttiah Murlitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Shoaib Akhtar
Team Shane Warne: Shane Warne (Captain), Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Andrew Symonds, Kumar Sangakara, Saqlain Mushtaq, DanielVettori, Courtney Walsh, Glenn McGrath, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar



Previous Post
Next Post